Chelsea Handler

Standard

I admit, I watched E! News once last week. For twenty minutes.

I acknowledge that most of you will stop reading this blog post after the first line because I am no longer worthy of your precious time. And that’s okay.

I watched E! News once last week because it came after Chelsea Lately. I know she’s not always spot on, and sometimes she can be a little iffy, but when she’s got it, she’s got it. By George, I think she’s got it!

I originally began this post as a lead-in to why I would want to be a Kardashian for a day. Because the one thing I remembered from that E! News segment was that the Kardashians know how to make headlines.

Every day.

But if I’m only famous for a day, I don’t need to be a Kardashian. I can be Chelsea Handler.

She’s so witty. She can out-think everyone. And she’s brutally honest. She can say anything with a straight face. And then there’s me–laughing when I eat a bagel.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/instant-celebrity/

2 thoughts on “Chelsea Handler

Leave a Reply

