Lonely Girl

Standard

Check out “Lonely Boy” by the Black Keys!

Well the sky is smoggy,

But what’s clear to me,

Is that you don’t love me anymore.

So I sent you snapchats,

And you just ignored them.

Any old time see my snapchats,

See my snapchats.

Oh, oh-oh, I got a phone that keeps me waiting.

Oh, oh-oh, I got a phone that keeps me waiting.

I’m a lonely girl.

I’m a lonely girl.

Oh, oh-oh, I  got a phone that keeps me waiting.

Well the big wig paid ya, but your teacher failed ya,

And I should’ve dropped you just the same.

But I came to love you,

And I need to leave.

Any old time my phone keeps waiting,

Waiting, waiting.

Oh, oh-oh, I got a phone that keeps me waiting.

Oh, oh-oh, I got a phone that keeps me waiting.

I’m a lonely girl.

I’m a lonely girl.

Oh, oh-oh, I got a phone that keeps me waiting.

One thought on “Lonely Girl

Leave a Reply

